AMA Supercross 2020 Live | Stream, Watch FIM Race Online FrEE On TV

AMA Supercross 2020 Live: The Monster Energy AMA Supercross goes noon-6 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 25 at State Farm Stadium, 1 Cardinals Drive, Glendale. Round No. 4 of the circuit schedule motors on, where the the top 18 times from qualifying practice in both classes transfer directly to the main events. Tickets start at $18. It was a wild night of racing in round three of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series at Angel Stadium of Anaheim, January 18, where the young season saw its third different winner (and motorcycle brands) in as many rounds. And we also have a new red-plate holder.

Round three of the 2020 Monster Energy Supercross series is held in Anaheim, California inside the famous Angels Stadium. This is the second stop in Anaheim for the series as well as the last. The Anaheim 2 track is technical, although the riders are saying it is also fun. The weather was awesome for the riders as well as the crowd. Last year in 2019, it was Cooper Webb who captured his first ever 450 Supercross win at the second Anaheim round. From there, Cooper gained his confidence and started dominating by winning six more 450 SX main events to come home with the Championship.

Ken Roczen grabbęd the 450 Main Event holeshot with Blake Baggett in second and Zach Osborne in third with Cooper Webb moving on Osborne fast. Cianciarulo sat 7th. Anderson on lap two moved into forth with Tomac passing Cianciarulo. Blake Baggett went down in second with Webb taking his spot. Tomac was on the move and passed Anderson and Webb within a half a lap. Anderson then moved past Webb for third. Tomac moved up fast on Roczen for the lead on the sixth lap. The next lap Tomac moved passed Roczen for the lead. Webb and Cianciarulo moved passed Anderson for third and forth. Zach Osborne stuffed Cianciarulo on the 16th lap for the forth spot. Webb started closing the gap on Ken Roczen at the end of the race about a second a lap. Tomac won his first 450 Supercross main event of 2020 with Roczen and Webb rounding out the 450 SX podium.

Ryan Breece got into the lead with Chris Blose and Chad Reed in tow. Alex Ray sat in the final transfer spot. Reed made quick work in Breece for the lead. Kyle Cunningham was on the bubble in fifth but went down putting Adam Enticknap in the position. Reed went on to win the 450 LCQ easy with Blose, Breece and Ray in tow for the final transfer spot.

Zach Osborne grabbed the holeshot, but Cianciarulo snuck inside of Zack for the lead. By the end of the first lap Ken Roczen moved by Osborne with Justin Bogle hot on his tail. Marin Davalos and Malcolm Stewart made their way by Bogle for forth and fifth. The battle between Roczen nd Cianciarulo was intense. Roczen made the pass for the lead. Jason Anderson snuck his way into third with Stewart into fourth. On the white flag lap Cianciarulo still had Roczen in his sights but Roczen took the win.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *